Currently Reading: The Drama of Doctrine

As I mentioned in an earlier post, I have decided to postpone reading the rest of the books on Celtic Theology until I get caught up with my book reviews and some of the other reading I’ve been meaning to do. One of the books I’ve been meaning to read is The Drama of Doctrine by Kevin J. Vanhoozer. I have read one of Vanhoozer’s other books, Everyday Theology and enjoyed it.

It might take me a week or so to get through the book as my “reading time” for this upcoming week is shortened (I an working on one of my usual days off); but, as I work my way through the book, I will be sharing my thoughts here.

Leave a Reply

