Final Books On Celtic Spirituality

The final books I play to read for my study of Celtic Theology and Celtic Spirituality arrived today.  The first one is Celtic Christian Spirituality by Oliver Davies and Fiona Bowie. The second is The Path of Celtic Prayer by Calvin Miller. At this point, I think I have plenty of books to read and will not be taking any more suggestions…mainly because I have other books that I want to read, including working my way through the Cthulhu mythos and reading This Book is Full of SpidersBeen waiting to read that since I finished John Dies at the End.

Leave a Reply

