Podcast on the Holy Fathers

For those reading through the Church Fathers, I though I would share this excellent podcast that I have been listening to. A Word from the Holy Fathers “provides a weekly reflection on the writings of the Church Fathers, their significance, and their insights for the life Orthodox Christians in every age.” While I’m not Orthodox, I absolutely love Ancient Faith Radio and listen to several podcasts produced by them. A Word from the Holy Fathers is one of my favorites. Give it a try.

2 thoughts on “Podcast on the Holy Fathers

Leave a Reply

