Election Day 2012 Recap

This will be my last post on the 2012 US Election, but I wanted to highlight a few post from last night and this morning.

C. Michael Patton has a post discussing the sovereignty of God in the election.

Matthew Lee Anderson writes about the meaning of last night’s election.

Both of these are from conservative Christian bloggers and both are worth a read. I have a healthy respect for Matthew Lee Anderson. I think he is a conservative Christian who engages instead of reacts. And I can respect that.

Just thought I’d share in case any of my conservative and/or liberal friends missed.

Leave a Reply

