Some Changes

Lately, I’ve been given some thought about blogging. Pretty much why I’ve been so quiet here the past month or so. I’m not the same blogger that I was three years ago when I started blogging and the reason I started blogging is no longer an area of passion.

So, there’s going to be a few changes. The most immediate change will be that my posts on Sci Fi/Fantasy/Horror will now be done at my new blog Theodyssey. The blog is a spinoff of my Facebook group of the same name. Over the next few months, I will be working on getting that built up.

The other big change will happen in January. But, I think I will keep that one a secret for now!

Any remaining book reviews that need to be done will be done here.

Leave a Reply

