If You Haven’t Read The Hunger Games…

The Hunger Games

Image via Wikipedia

Do it!  Make The Hunger Games the next book you read. It’s a pretty easy read. I just finished reading Catching Fire and I absolutely loved it. I’ll be taking a break while I read Witch & Wizard before moving on to final book of The Hunger Games TrilogyMockingjay.

In case you can’t tell, I’m on a bit of a fiction kick and I do have a thing for dystopian books.

One thought on “If You Haven’t Read The Hunger Games…

  1. Pingback: Hunger for the Hunger Games? « TeenGirlsthatWrite

Leave a Reply

