Amazing Spider-Man Trailer

What do you think: Will this be better or worse than the Toby McGuire Spider-Man franchise? To be honest, I’m not sure what to make of this reboot. Yes, I will be checking it out…probably by myself seeing as how my wife thinks Spider-Man/Peter Parker is too whiney.

One thought on “Amazing Spider-Man Trailer

  1. I am really looking forward to this reboot of the Spider-man series. Firstly, I think Andrew Garfield is a terrific young actor and am really looking forward to him leading a big summer movie, and I also think Emma Stone is a very talented young actress with a huge career ahead of her.
    The trailer, I think, looks great, as I have blogged about just today. I think Spider-man seems more like the Spidey we know and love from the comics, he’s got humour, he’s not just some whiney, lonely kid at school as he was in the Sam Raimi films. The fight scenes look cool from what we have seen and I think the Lizard looks good too.
    Can’t wait to go check it out!

Leave a Reply

