My Goals for 2012

Here’s a list of my goals for this coming year:

  1. Lose 25 pounds!
  2. Complete my 2012 Reading Challenge.  Last year I came close to reading 52 books in a year.  I ended up reading 48…4 short of my goal.
  3. Write more.  Since I started my new job, I’ve been pretty lax about blogging.  So, I want to write more, both here and at Unsettled Christianity.  I also hope to be more active on Twitter, Facebook and Google+.
  4. My big project for the year is the blog series around my re-watch of Battlestar Galactica.  I plan on exploring the religious themes that appear throughout the series.

Last year was kind of a mild year for me.  I plan on joining Rod and Joel in misbehaving in 2012.

2012 is going to be a great year!

Leave a Reply

