Some Upcoming Changes

I’m working on some changes/updates here at Simul Iustus et Peccator and wanted to let y’all know of these changes.

The first change will be in the topics that I blog about.  I’m still going to blog about theology, but will mainly stick to the topics of Social Justice/Ethics and Spirituality. (Other topics will be blogged about, but not as frequently as the ones mentioned.)  Look for this change around the first of the year.  I have a few things planned, but have to finish up some prior commitments first.

I still plan on doing book reviews, just not in the frequency that I have been in the past.

The other major update will be in the ‘Reading Challenge’.  I’m working on my 2012 reading challenge, which will be somewhat different than the 2011 reading challenge.  Look for more information after Christmas.

Leave a Reply

