Blogging Hiatus of Sorts

I guess I’ll make this blogging official, I got a job!  Monday is my first day of training.  Since training in from 8-5, I’m not sure how much time I will have to blog.  So, I’m going to go on a little hiatus while I’m in training.  I have a few left to review, and do plan to honor my commitment to review them.  Unless something major happens, just count on the reviews being the only posts during the next few weeks.  I may find that I have plenty of time after I get into training, but who knows.  I’ll also need to reevaluate things again once I get my work assignments.  Shifts can be anywhere from 5am-10pm.

This will also give me a change to unwind and de-stress.  Been under a lot of pressure lately and feel that this pressure has been affecting my blogging in a negative way.

Leave a Reply

