From The Library

I went to the library the other day and picked up three books.

Mere Christianity by C.S. Lewis: I’ve been meaning to read this one.  This is a pretty good time, so…

The Year of the Flood by Margaret Atwood: I loved The Blind Assassin and Oryx and Crake.  This is another one I’ve been meaning to read.  I even checked it out once before, but didn’t have the time to read it.  I will get to it this time around.

Angelology by Danielle Trussoni: The Associate Pastor at my church told me of this book and tried to explain it to me.  As luck would have it, I saw it on my trip to the library.  After reading the back cover, I had to read it.

Leave a Reply

