Where to Go From Here?

As I pointed out yesterday, there are some major changes going on in my life.  As I’ve been reflecting on what this means for the blog, I came to the conclusion that this blog is the perfect outlet for me.  So, there will be some changes coming.  I will still be waxing theological here, that’s not going to change, but some of the topics I discuss will.  The biggest change will be my discussion on anger, mainly towards God.  I’m hoping to look at Job, Lamentations and the Lament Psalms (thus my previous request for resources).

I’m actually excited about this new project as I think it will be cathartic for me and helpful for others going through similar situations or for those who have similar feelings.

5 thoughts on “Where to Go From Here?

Leave a Reply

