A Major Announcement

As promised, I have a major announcement to make.  I’ve known it was coming for a few weeks, but didn’t want people to find out this way.

Anyways, the church I currently work for has decided to cut my position effective close of business on June 30th.  There’s a whole host of reasons for this.

Most of my free time will be spent looking for a new job (hopefully I’ll be able to find something prior to June 30).

Prayers during this time would be appreciated.

3 thoughts on “A Major Announcement

  1. Pingback: Where to Go From Here? | Simul Iustus et Peccator

Leave a Reply

