Giveaway: Ancient Christian Commentary on Scripture-Apocrypha

I’m giving away a copy of the Ancient Christian Commentary on Scripture, Old Testament vol. XV: Apocrypha (read my review here).

Here’s how to enter:

  1. Leave a comment below stating what your favorite Apocryphal book is.
  2. Friend me on Facebook (put “ACCS Giveaway” in the friend request) and link to this giveaway on your wall. (Leave a link to the wall post)
  3. Follow me on Twitter and tweet: “Giveaway: Ancient Christian Commentary on Scripture-Apocrypha http://wp.me/pvLwg-xN @craigfalvo”.
  4. Post about the giveaway on your own blog (make sure to link back to this post).

The contest will run until 5pm Pacific on September 15th.  The winner’s name will be drawn from all valid entries on September 16th and the winner will be notified via email.

8 thoughts on “Giveaway: Ancient Christian Commentary on Scripture-Apocrypha

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Giveaway: Ancient Christian Commentary on Scripture-Apocrypha « Simul Iustus et Peccator -- Topsy.com

  2. Wisdom, Baruch, and Sirach. I like Tobit too and the Psalms of Solomon, but you heretics most likely don’t include that in your malformed canon. (:)) Don’t count this as an entry, Craig, as I have a copy. I also tweeted it for you and will posting on it shortly.

  3. Pingback: Other Giveaways this month | The Church of Jesus Christ

  4. I do not have a favorite because I am not familiar with the scripture-Apocrypha. However, I would like to read this commentary because I might learn a lot from reading it.

Comments are closed.