Just Arrived and Social Media in the Church

Two books arrived from Amazon today.

I’m pretty excited to read both of them…which will help with my next big piece…

I’m working on something for my congregation on Social Media in the Church.  The first part is going to be a definition of terms for the older people in my congregation as we begin to discuss these new technologies and what implications and uses, if any, they have for the church.  Be on the look out for the first part soon and prepare to give your feedback.

Leave a Reply

