Imaginary Jesus

So I just finished reading Imaginary Jesus by Matt Mikalatos and WOW!, what an awesome book.  I’m not a big fan of Christian fiction, but I heard some really great things about this book…so I picked it up and I’m glad I did.  It’s a pretty easy read, it only took me four hours total to read the book.  It’s funny and witty but still makes you think.  I was on the lookout for Lutheran Jesus, but didn’t see him make an appearance in the book…that just proves that nothing is perfect ;).  Get this book and read it!!!  Matt did an excellent job on this book and I can’t wait for his next one.

Note: This is not one of my official reviews…just recommending a good book.

4 thoughts on “Imaginary Jesus

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Imaginary Jesus « Simul Iustus et Peccator -- Topsy.com

  2. Pingback: Forthcoming Book of Interest | Simul Iustus et Peccator

Leave a Reply

