Update

You might have noticed that posts are getting less frequent around here.  Things have been busy at work…especially with my 10 week old daughter accompanying me every day.  I’ve also been writing for Joel over at his blog.  One of the things I need to do is learn to balance my writing for two blogs.  And that’s not counting the blog for the church I work for.

On a side note, I’ve got some pretty big projects coming up at work that might make up the bulk of some of the posts here.

I will also have a few book reviews forthcoming.

Leave a Reply

