New Projects

For those who don’t know, I’ve had a lot on my plate lately…learning how to manage my time with a 1 month old. That’s one reason why I haven’t been updating this blog as frequently. The other reason is I’m working on a few projects at work, getting the Church’s blog up and running as well as working on a new blog for myself. My new blog, Everyday Theology, will deal with the intersection of pop-culture and theology, mainly film, television, and literature. For this blog, I’m looking for people to contribute articles. If you have an interest in pop-culture and theology, drop me an email at simuleustisetpecator@gmail.com and we can talk.

Leave a Reply

