Bible Reading Plan Update

A few months ago, I found a Bible Reading Plan that I really liked and started it. In an effort to hold myself accountable, I have posted my progress to date. I’m a little behind, but as you can see, I’m well on my way to reading the Bible through this year.

Old Testament
Genesis (C)
Exodus (P)
Leviticus
Numbers
Deuteronomy
Joshua (C)
Judges (C)
Ruth (C)
1 Samuel (P)
2 Samuel
1 Kings
2 Kings
1 Chronicles
2 Chronicles
Ezra
Nehemiah
Esther
Job (C)
Psalms (P)
Proverbs (C) X2
Ecclesiastes (C)
Song of Solomon (P)
Isaiah (P)
Jeremiah
Lamentations
Ezekial
Daniel
Hosea
Joel
Amos
Jonah
Micah
Nahum
Habakkuk
Zephaniah
Haggai
Zechariah
Malachi

New Testament
Matthew (C)
Mark (C)
Luke (P)
John
Acts of the Apostles (C) X2
Romans (C)
1 Corinthians (C)
2 Corinthians (C)
Galatians (C)
Ephesians (C)
Philippians (P)
Colossians
1 Thessalonians (C)
2 Thessalonians (C)
1 Timothy (C)
2 Timothy (C)
Titus (C)
Philemon (C)
Hebrews

James (C)
1 Peter (C)

2 Peter (C)
1 John (C)

2 John (C)
3 John (C)
Jude (C)
Revelation (P)

Code:
(C)-Complete
(P)-In Progress
X#-Read # Times

Leave a Reply

