Upcoming Absence

I’ve been pretty quite about things here but you all deserve an update. My wife is scheduled for a c-section on Friday (March 12). She’s currently 38 1/2 weeks pregnant with our first child. At her last ultrasound, about two weeks ago, the best guess-timation of the baby’s weight was 9-11 pounds! Anyways, don’t expect the typical post from March 12-14/15…maybe the periodic update and/or picture of the baby. =) It’s probably going to play havoc with my all important Alexa rating, but I do have my priorities…family first. 😛 Please be patient with me if you are a first time commenter, as it might take longer than usual for me to approve your comment. That said, if my wife and daughter are both sleeping, I might find time for a quick post. 😉

8 thoughts on “Upcoming Absence

Leave a Reply

