Confessions

Ok, I’ll bite. Several bloggers have been airing their “deep dark secrets.” So, I decided I’ll hop on the bandwagon here…Yes, I’m a lemming. 😉 Jason, Matt, and Joel have all posted their confessions, so I guess it’s my turn.

  • I hate tomatoes but will put tomato based products on my food. (ie ketchup, spaghetti sauce, BBQ sauce, etc)
  • My favorite musical is Rent, and yes, I cried during it.
  • I met my wife on Match.com.
  • I like orange juice, but I love grape juice.
  • I have a soft spot for romantic comedies.
  • Update:
    Christian and Diglot have also contributed to the Confessions posts.

    6 thoughts on “Confessions

    1. 🙂

      What about that you’re more than 1/2 Irish and yet you don’t like Guinness?! I’d keep that pretty secret!

      In all seriousness, I enjoyed this little soul-bearing blog. It’s good to see that I already know your deep dark secrets, being your wife and all. hehe

    Leave a Reply

    