Glo Bible

So I picked up a copy of the Glo Bible computer software a few months ago.  I’m not sure if it was a novelty thing or what.  Part of me thought this would be a great tool…something to supplement my sermons and classes.  But, here’s the problem, my laptop is a Mac and Glo is only on PC platforms for the time being.  A Mac platform is currently in the works, but no release date/cost has been announced yet.  I’m currently running Glo on my work computer, but it runs kind of slow.  Has anyone else used Glo?  If so, what’s your take on it?

I’m going to hold off on my final judgment until I get a copy of the Mac platform.

I just hope the Mac platform doesn’t cost an arm and a leg…I already bought the PC version.

Leave a Reply

