Can Science and Religion Coexist

My wife sent me this link because she knows I’m interested in the science and religion debate. My wife told me I wasn’t allowed to comment on How Stuff Works…but she didn’t say anything about here ;).

For the record, I think that can coexist…and yes, I do believe in evolution and that the earth is billions of years old and have no problem reconciling this belief with the biblical account.  I know that there are some who disagree with me.  I’d like to hear what others say.  Leave a comment with your thoughts on the debate.

(Disclaimer: I will not tolerate any name calling/ad hominem attacks here.  If that’s your intent, take it somewhere else.)

Leave a Reply

