Quickly Approaching Lent

I am amazed at how quickly this year seems to be going.  Christmas was just over a month ago and already I’m gearing up for Lent.  That means I’m moving from one class to another.  I’ll be finishing up my class on Spiritual Gifts next Wednesday and moving right into my Lenten Reflection on Romans 12.  This year, I will be using Marks of the Christian by David L. Miller (part of the ELCA’s Book of Faith initiative).  As part of my Lenten discipline, I will be posting my reflection journal here.

Leave a Reply

